Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 25 Sun   Sep 26 Mon   Sep 27 Tue   Sep 28 Wed BRIAN SCOLARO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 29 Thu ADAM RAY & AMIR K- Newest Cast Members From The Hit Fox Show "MAD TV" 8:00 PM Get Tickets GEORGE PEREZ & BRIAN REDBAN 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 30 Fri ADAM RAY & AMIR K- Newest Cast Members From The Hit Fox Show "MAD TV" 7:30 PM Get Tickets GEORGE PEREZ & BRIAN REDBAN 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Sat ADAM RAY & AMIR K- Newest Cast Members From The Hit Fox Show "MAD TV" 7:00 PM Get Tickets ADAM RAY & AMIR K- Newest Cast Members From The Hit Fox Show "MAD TV" 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 02 Sun SEBASTIAN CETINA 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Mon Follow Us On Instagram!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Oct 04 Tue Scott Martin and Friends 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 05 Wed RICKY RICK 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 06 Thu VINCE ROYALE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 07 Fri JERROD CARMICHAEL- From The Hit NBC Show "THE CARMICHAEL SHOW" 7:30 PM Get Tickets JERROD CARMICHAEL- From The Hit NBC Show "THE CARMICHAEL SHOW" 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 08 Sat JERROD CARMICHAEL- From The Hit NBC Show "THE CARMICHAEL SHOW" 7:00 PM Get Tickets JERROD CARMICHAEL- From The Hit NBC Show "THE CARMICHAEL SHOW" 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 09 Sun LA SERNA HIGH CHEER AND SONG FUNDRAISER 1:00 PM Get Tickets JERROD CARMICHAEL- From The Hit NBC Show "THE CARMICHAEL SHOW" 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 10 Mon   Oct 11 Tue DARREN CARTER- "THE PARTY STARTER" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 12 Wed MATT COLE'S BIRTHDAY BASH 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 13 Thu BRUCE JINGLES 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 14 Fri JO KOY (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 15 Sat JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT JO KOY (Special Event) 9:30 PM SOLD OUT
Oct 16 Sun LA MIRADA HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL BOOSTERS FUNDRAISER 1:00 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 17 Mon Like Us On Facebook!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Oct 18 Tue K-Von Birthday Bash 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 19 Wed Jonny Loquasto 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 20 Thu BRIAN MONARCH 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 21 Fri JO KOY (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 22 Sat JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Oct 23 Sun JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 24 Mon Follow Us On Twitter!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Oct 25 Tue ROBERT ZAPATA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 26 Wed BRYAN CALLEN AND BRENDAN SCHAUB-FIGHTER AND THE KID PODCAST (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 27 Thu RICK GUTIERREZ- From Gabriel Iglesias' "Stand Up Revolution" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 28 Fri RICK GUTIERREZ- From Gabriel Iglesias' "Stand Up Revolution" 7:30 PM Get Tickets RICK GUTIERREZ- From Gabriel Iglesias' "Stand Up Revolution" 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 29 Sat RICK GUTIERREZ- From Gabriel Iglesias' "Stand Up Revolution" 7:00 PM Get Tickets RICK GUTIERREZ- From Gabriel Iglesias' "Stand Up Revolution" 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Join Our Mailing List