Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 03 Sun   May 04 Mon   May 05 Tue   May 06 Wed   May 07 Thu BRIAN POSEHN 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 08 Fri BRIAN POSEHN 7:30 PM Get Tickets BRIAN POSEHN 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 09 Sat BRIAN POSEHN 7:00 PM Get Tickets BRIAN POSEHN 9:00 PM Get Tickets
May 10 Sun CITY OF STARS WITH DARRYL BLACKSHERE 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 11 Mon   May 12 Tue STUNTS & STORIES WITH THE STARS OF "JACKASS" (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 13 Wed TEN MINUTE PODCAST LIVE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 14 Thu EVAN CASSIDY 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 15 Fri LONI LOVE 7:30 PM Get Tickets LONI LOVE 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 16 Sat LONI LOVE 7:00 PM Get Tickets LONI LOVE 9:00 PM Get Tickets
May 17 Sun LONI LOVE 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 18 Mon   May 19 Tue ELI NICOLAS 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 20 Wed COMEDY AND COCKTAILS 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 21 Thu THEO VON 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 22 Fri THEO VON 7:30 PM Get Tickets THEO VON 9:30 PM Get Tickets May 23 Sat THEO VON 7:00 PM Get Tickets THEO VON 9:00 PM Get Tickets
May 24 Sun THEO VON 7:00 PM Get Tickets SEBASTIAN CETINA 9:00 PM Get Tickets May 25 Mon   May 26 Tue WILLIE AND LESTER 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 27 Wed JOHNNIE FLOWERS 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 28 Thu ERIK GRIFFIN 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 29 Fri ERIK GRIFFIN 7:30 PM Get Tickets ERIK GRIFFIN 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 30 Sat ERIK GRIFFIN 7:00 PM Get Tickets ERIK GRIFFIN 9:00 PM Get Tickets
May 31 Sun ERIK GRIFFIN 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Mon   Jun 02 Tue HOLLYWOOD UNDERGROUND W/ BRIAN SWINEHART 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Wed TONY HOLGUIN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Thu NEMR NASSAR 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 05 Fri CRISTELA ALONZO (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CRISTELA ALONZO (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 06 Sat CRISTELA ALONZO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CRISTELA ALONZO (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List