Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 29 Sun   Mar 30 Mon   Mar 31 Tue FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT WITH MIKE CANO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 01 Wed COMEDY DADS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 02 Thu EDWIN SAN JUAN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 03 Fri EDWIN SAN JUAN 7:30 PM Get Tickets EDWIN SAN JUAN 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 04 Sat EDWIN SAN JUAN 7:00 PM Get Tickets EDWIN SAN JUAN 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 05 Sun   Apr 06 Mon   Apr 07 Tue SARAH COLONNA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 08 Wed CHAD AND CORY INVADE THE OC 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 09 Thu JEFF GARCIA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 10 Fri JEFF GARCIA 7:30 PM Get Tickets JEFF GARCIA 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 11 Sat JAY & SILENT BOB GET OLD (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets AN EVENING WITH KEVIN SMITH Q&A (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 12 Sun JEFF GARCIA 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 13 Mon   Apr 14 Tue FULL THROTTLE COMEDY WITH MICHAEL QUU 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 15 Wed GEORGE PEREZ 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 16 Thu BRIAN MONARCH 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 17 Fri RODMAN (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets RODMAN (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 18 Sat RODMAN (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets RODMAN (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 19 Sun RODMAN (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 20 Mon   Apr 21 Tue HUMP DAY EVE PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 22 Wed 2BW PODCAST W/ JAMES, BEAU, AND JEFF 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 23 Thu BRENT MORIN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Fri BRENT MORIN 7:30 PM Get Tickets BRENT MORIN 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Sat BRENT MORIN 7:00 PM Get Tickets BRENT MORIN 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 26 Sun BRENT MORIN 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 27 Mon   Apr 28 Tue BIG MIKE PRESENTS CLAUDE STUART 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 29 Wed TRIPLE FRET COMEDY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Thu BRUCE JINGLES 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri BERT KREISCHER 7:30 PM Get Tickets BERT KREISCHER 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat BERT KREISCHER 7:00 PM Get Tickets BERT KREISCHER 9:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List