Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 31 Sun   Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue   Sep 03 Wed JASON COLLINGS AND JOE SIB 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Thu STUTTERING JOHN MELENDEZ & BRIAN MONARCH! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Fri DAVE COULIER 8:00 PM Get Tickets DAVE COULIER 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sat DAVE COULIER 7:00 PM Get Tickets DAVE COULIER 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 07 Sun DAVE COULIER 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 08 Mon   Sep 09 Tue FULL THROTTLE COMEDY WITH MICHAEL QUU 8:00 PM Get Tickets HUMP DAY EVE PRESENTS TONY BAKER 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 10 Wed QUINN DAHLE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 11 Thu SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 12 Fri SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO 8:00 PM Get Tickets SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 13 Sat SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO 7:00 PM Get Tickets SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO 9:00 PM Get Tickets BIG MIKE PRESENTS 11:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 14 Sun   Sep 15 Mon   Sep 16 Tue JERRY GARCIA'S F* IT I'M DOWN SHOW 8:00 PM Get Tickets HUMP DAY EVE PRESENTS SHANG FORBES 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 17 Wed COLIN KANE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 18 Thu JOEY DIAZ 8:00 PM Get Tickets PUNCHLINE PARTY 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Fri JOEY DIAZ 8:00 PM Get Tickets JOEY DIAZ 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 20 Sat JOEY DIAZ 7:00 PM Get Tickets JOEY DIAZ 9:00 PM Get Tickets JULIO GONZALEZ 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Sep 21 Sun SEMI FAMOUS COMEDY SHOW 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 22 Mon   Sep 23 Tue 51/50 SHOW 8:00 PM Get Tickets HUMP DAY EVE PRESENTS ANDREW SANTINO 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 24 Wed JEN MURPHY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Thu CHRIS TUCKER (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Fri CHRIS TUCKER (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets CHRIS TUCKER (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 27 Sat CHRIS TUCKER (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CHRIS TUCKER (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Sep 28 Sun   Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue COMEDY DADS PRESENT: CLOCKED OUT 8:00 PM Get Tickets HUMP DAY EVE PRESENTS DEAN DELRAY 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Wed COLIN KANE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 02 Thu REX NAVARRETE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Fri REX NAVARRETE 8:00 PM Get Tickets REX NAVARRETE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 04 Sat REX NAVARRETE 7:00 PM Get Tickets REX NAVARRETE 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV