Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Nov 30 Sun   Dec 01 Mon   Dec 02 Tue   Dec 03 Wed   Dec 04 Thu   Dec 05 Fri   Dec 06 Sat  
Dec 07 Sun   Dec 08 Mon   Dec 09 Tue   Dec 10 Wed   Dec 11 Thu   Dec 12 Fri   Dec 13 Sat  
Dec 14 Sun   Dec 15 Mon   Dec 16 Tue   Dec 17 Wed   Dec 18 Thu   Dec 19 Fri   Dec 20 Sat  
Dec 21 Sun   Dec 22 Mon   Dec 23 Tue   Dec 24 Wed MERRY CHRISTMAS EVE 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Dec 25 Thu MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Dec 26 Fri STEVE RANNAZZISI (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets STEVE RANNAZZISI (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 27 Sat STEVE RANNAZZISI (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets STEVE RANNAZZISI (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Dec 28 Sun STEVE RANNAZZISI (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 29 Mon BUY NOW & WIN! 12:00 AM Get Tickets Dec 30 Tue TBW PODCAST JAMES AND BEAU 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 31 Wed HOLLYWOOD BABBLE ON (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE ON (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jan 01 Thu   Jan 02 Fri IAN BAGG 8:00 PM Get Tickets IAN BAGG 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jan 03 Sat IAN BAGG 7:00 PM Get Tickets IAN BAGG 9:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV