Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 21 Sun   Aug 22 Mon   Aug 23 Tue   Aug 24 Wed PRIVATE EVENT 6:00 PM SOLD OUT Aug 25 Thu ROCKY LAPORTE- From "Last Comic Standing" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 26 Fri ROCKY LAPORTE- From "Last Comic Standing" 7:30 PM Get Tickets ROCKY LAPORTE- From "Last Comic Standing" 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Sat ROCKY LAPORTE- From "Last Comic Standing" 7:00 PM Get Tickets ROCKY LAPORTE- From "Last Comic Standing" 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 28 Sun ROCKY LAPORTE- From "Last Comic Standing" 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Mon Follow Us On Twitter!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT I AM COMEDY NIGHT 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 30 Tue SEBASTIAN CETINA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 31 Wed RICKY RICK 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Thu FELIPE ESPARZA- From "Last Comic Standing" (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Fri FELIPE ESPARZA- From "Last Comic Standing" (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets FELIPE ESPARZA- From "Last Comic Standing" (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Sat FELIPE ESPARZA- From "Last Comic Standing" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets FELIPE ESPARZA- From "Last Comic Standing" (Special Event) 9:15 PM SOLD OUT
Sep 04 Sun FELIPE ESPARZA- From "Last Comic Standing" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Mon Follow Us On Instagram!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Sep 06 Tue Tomorrow's Nobody Presents: COURT ORDERED staring ERIK MYERS. Cartoon Premiere w/ Stand Up from the cast 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 07 Wed KEITH REZA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 08 Thu ALONZO BODDEN- Winner of Last Comic Standing 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 09 Fri ALONZO BODDEN- Winner of Last Comic Standing 7:30 PM Get Tickets ALONZO BODDEN- Winner of Last Comic Standing 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 10 Sat ALONZO BODDEN- Winner of Last Comic Standing 7:00 PM Get Tickets ALONZO BODDEN- Winner of Last Comic Standing 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 11 Sun ALONZO BODDEN- Winner of Last Comic Standing 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 12 Mon Like Us On Facebook!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Sep 13 Tue SCOTT MARTIN AND FRIENDS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 14 Wed TONY HOLGUIN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 15 Thu PUMP AND DUMP (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 16 Fri BOBBY LEE- From The Hit Fox Show "MAD TV" (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets BOBBY LEE- From The Hit Fox Show "MAD TV" (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 17 Sat BOBBY LEE- From The Hit Fox Show "MAD TV" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets BOBBY LEE- From The Hit Fox Show "MAD TV" (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 18 Sun BOBBY LEE- From The Hit Fox Show "MAD TV" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Mon   Sep 20 Tue Johnnie Flowers& Friends Comedy Show 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 21 Wed AN EVENING WITH THE "CASS" MAN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 22 Thu WellRED Comedy Tour: Trae Crowder The Liberal Redneck, Corey Forrester & Drew Morgan (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 23 Fri CRAIG SHOEMAKER- The "Love Master" 7:30 PM Get Tickets CRAIG SHOEMAKER- The "Love Master" 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 24 Sat CRAIG SHOEMAKER- The "Love Master" 7:00 PM Get Tickets CRAIG SHOEMAKER- The "Love Master" 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Join Our Mailing List