Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 30 Sun   Mar 31 Mon   Apr 01 Tue   Apr 02 Wed   Apr 03 Thu   Apr 04 Fri   Apr 05 Sat  
Apr 06 Sun   Apr 07 Mon   Apr 08 Tue   Apr 09 Wed   Apr 10 Thu   Apr 11 Fri   Apr 12 Sat  
Apr 13 Sun   Apr 14 Mon   Apr 15 Tue   Apr 16 Wed THE BIG TIME COMEDY SHOW WITH TONY HOLGUIN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 17 Thu CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 18 Fri CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 19 Sat CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:30 PM SOLD OUT
Apr 20 Sun HAPPY EASTER NO SHOW 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Apr 21 Mon   Apr 22 Tue KEITH REZA PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets HUMP DAY EVE WITH DILLON GARCIA 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 23 Wed AARON WESTLY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Thu KEVIN FARLEY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Fri DAVE ATTELL (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets DAVE ATTELL (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 26 Sat DAVE ATTELL (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DAVE ATTELL (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 27 Sun JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 28 Mon   Apr 29 Tue DON HEFTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets HUMP DAY EVE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Wed WTF PRESENTS AMIR K 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Thu JEN MURPHY AND MIKE CANO 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 02 Fri JEFF ROSS (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JEFF ROSS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 03 Sat JEFF ROSS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JEFF ROSS (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets