Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Feb 07 Sun   Feb 08 Mon   Feb 09 Tue   Feb 10 Wed   Feb 11 Thu   Feb 12 Fri   Feb 13 Sat BRYAN "The Kid" CALLEN- From The "HANGOVER" Movies (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets BRYAN "The Kid" CALLEN- From The "HANGOVER" Movies (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Feb 14 Sun VALENTINES DINNER & COMEDY SHOW with BRYAN "The Kid" CALLEN- From The "HANGOVER" Movies (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets SEBASTIAN CETINA 9:30 PM Get Tickets Feb 15 Mon Like Us On Facebook!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Feb 16 Tue JULIO GONZALEZ 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 17 Wed JEN MURPHY, JOE SIB, JASON COLLINGS, AND MONTY FRANKLIN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 18 Thu SEAN KANAN & FRIENDS w/ STEVE TREVINO and IGNACIO SERRICCHIO- From "The Wedding Ringer" and "Bones" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 19 Fri BOB SAGET- From the Hit Netflix Show "FULLER HOUSE" & "ENTOURAGE" (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets BOB SAGET- From the Hit Netflix Show "FULLER HOUSE" & "ENTOURAGE" (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Feb 20 Sat BOB SAGET- From the Hit Netflix Show "FULLER HOUSE" & "ENTOURAGE" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets BOB SAGET- From the Hit Netflix Show "FULLER HOUSE" & "ENTOURAGE" (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Feb 21 Sun DARREN CARTER- "THE PARTY STARTER" 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 22 Mon   Feb 23 Tue COMEDY AND COCKTAILS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 24 Wed CHINGO BLING (Special Event) 7:30 PM SOLD OUT CHINGO BLING (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Feb 25 Thu ROBERT ZAPATA- Live Taping 7:30 PM Get Tickets ROBERT ZAPATA- Live Taping 9:45 PM Get Tickets Feb 26 Fri PAUL RODRIGUEZ (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets PAUL RODRIGUEZ (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Feb 27 Sat FINESSE MITCHELL- From "Saturday Night Live" 7:00 PM Get Tickets FINESSE MITCHELL- From "Saturday Night Live" 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Feb 28 Sun FINESSE MITCHELL- From "Saturday Night Live" 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 29 Mon Follow Us On Instagram!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Mar 01 Tue COURTNEY BANG RICE AND FRIENDS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 02 Wed RICKY RICK 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 03 Thu BRIAN MONARCH 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 04 Fri VIR DAS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets VIR DAS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 05 Sat HEALTH AND WELLNESS EVENT WITH A SPLASH OF COMEDY 1:00 PM Get Tickets VIR DAS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets VIR DAS (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Mar 06 Sun VIR DAS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 07 Mon Follow Us On Twitter!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Mar 08 Tue MICHAEL YO Presents: FULL THROTTLE COMEDY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 09 Wed VINCE ROYALE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 10 Thu CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 11 Fri CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 12 Sat TRIUMPH, INC BENEFIT with DJ COOCH (Special Event) 2:00 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Join Our Mailing List