Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 29 Sun   Jun 30 Mon   Jul 01 Tue   Jul 02 Wed   Jul 03 Thu   Jul 04 Fri   Jul 05 Sat  
Jul 06 Sun   Jul 07 Mon   Jul 08 Tue   Jul 09 Wed   Jul 10 Thu   Jul 11 Fri   Jul 12 Sat  
Jul 13 Sun   Jul 14 Mon   Jul 15 Tue   Jul 16 Wed   Jul 17 Thu   Jul 18 Fri   Jul 19 Sat  
Jul 20 Sun   Jul 21 Mon   Jul 22 Tue   Jul 23 Wed   Jul 24 Thu VINCE ROYALE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Fri BOBBY LEE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets BOBBY LEE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 26 Sat BOBBY LEE (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets BOBBY LEE (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 27 Sun BOBBY LEE (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue LAUGH A TONICS W/ KEITH REZA 8:00 PM Get Tickets HUMP DAY EVE WITH HAILEY BOYLE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Wed KENNY KLEIN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Thu BRIAN POSEHN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Fri BRIAN POSEHN 8:00 PM Get Tickets BRIAN POSEHN 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Sat BRIAN POSEHN 7:00 PM Get Tickets BRIAN POSEHN 9:00 PM Get Tickets