Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Upcoming Shows

  • HAPPY THANKGIVING CLOSED FOR BUSINESS
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Show: Thu, November 27, 2014 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Black Friday Gift Card Sale
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA BLACK FRIDAY SALE Receive a Complimentary Admit 4 Pass when you purchase any Gift Card of $25 or more (Admit 4 Pass is valid towards ANY event, excluding Special Events) ... Read More Show: Fri, November 28, 2014 12:00 AM Buy Tickets

  • AMIR K Nov 28 - Nov 30
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA AMIR K is currently on the cast of the MTV prank show, JERKS WITH CAMERAS. Last year, Amir made his foray into film with roles in Ben Affleck’s ARGO and Alexandre Aja’s SIT... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • EVAN CASSIDY PRESENTS
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Show: Tue, December 02, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • LOCAL LAUGHS BREA
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Show: Wed, December 03, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Oct 26 Sun   Oct 27 Mon   Oct 28 Tue   Oct 29 Wed   Oct 30 Thu   Oct 31 Fri   Nov 01 Sat  
Nov 02 Sun   Nov 03 Mon   Nov 04 Tue   Nov 05 Wed   Nov 06 Thu   Nov 07 Fri   Nov 08 Sat  
Nov 09 Sun   Nov 10 Mon   Nov 11 Tue   Nov 12 Wed   Nov 13 Thu   Nov 14 Fri   Nov 15 Sat  
Nov 16 Sun   Nov 17 Mon   Nov 18 Tue   Nov 19 Wed   Nov 20 Thu   Nov 21 Fri   Nov 22 Sat  
Nov 23 Sun   Nov 24 Mon   Nov 25 Tue   Nov 26 Wed   Nov 27 Thu HAPPY THANKGIVING CLOSED FOR BUSINESS 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Nov 28 Fri Black Friday Gift Card Sale 12:00 AM Get Tickets AMIR K 8:00 PM Get Tickets AMIR K 10:00 PM SOLD OUT Nov 29 Sat AMIR K 7:00 PM Get Tickets AMIR K 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Nov 30 Sun AMIR K 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 01 Mon Passport to The Improv (Brea) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Dec 02 Tue EVAN CASSIDY PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 03 Wed LOCAL LAUGHS BREA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 04 Thu JOHN HEFFRON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 05 Fri JOHN HEFFRON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JOHN HEFFRON 10:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 06 Sat JOHN HEFFRON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JOHN HEFFRON (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Previous
  • AMIR K

    Nov 28 - Nov 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN HEFFRON

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Dec 04 - Sep 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ROY WOOD JR

    Dec 11 - Dec 14

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV