Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Upcoming Shows

  • CARLOS MENCIA ( Special Event ) Apr 19
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Carlos Mencia is undoubtedly one of today’s most popular entertainers and comics. Whether it is man-on-the-street interviews, studio comedy, commercial parodies, nationwide sold-o... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • HAPPY EASTER NO SHOW
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Show: Sun, April 20, 2014 12:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • KEITH REZA PRESENTS
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Fred Stoller is an American comedian, actor, and writer best known for his frequent guest starring as Gerard in the American sitcom Everybody Loves Raymond. He has made subsequent gu... Read More Show: Tue, April 22, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • HUMP DAY EVE WITH DILLON GARCIA
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Dillon Garcia was born into a one-parent household in Whittier, California where he was inspired by superb comics to initiate and develop his own comedy career. Dillon started his profe... Read More Show: Tue, April 22, 2014 10:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • AARON WESTLY
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Show: Wed, April 23, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 30 Sun   Mar 31 Mon   Apr 01 Tue   Apr 02 Wed   Apr 03 Thu   Apr 04 Fri   Apr 05 Sat  
Apr 06 Sun   Apr 07 Mon   Apr 08 Tue   Apr 09 Wed   Apr 10 Thu   Apr 11 Fri   Apr 12 Sat  
Apr 13 Sun   Apr 14 Mon   Apr 15 Tue   Apr 16 Wed   Apr 17 Thu   Apr 18 Fri   Apr 19 Sat CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:30 PM SOLD OUT CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Apr 20 Sun HAPPY EASTER NO SHOW 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Apr 21 Mon   Apr 22 Tue KEITH REZA PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets HUMP DAY EVE WITH DILLON GARCIA 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 23 Wed AARON WESTLY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Thu KEVIN FARLEY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Fri DAVE ATTELL (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets DAVE ATTELL (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 26 Sat DAVE ATTELL (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DAVE ATTELL (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 27 Sun JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 28 Mon   Apr 29 Tue DON HEFTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets HUMP DAY EVE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Wed WTF PRESENTS AMIR K 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Thu JEN MURPHY AND MIKE CANO 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 02 Fri JEFF ROSS (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JEFF ROSS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 03 Sat JEFF ROSS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JEFF ROSS (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Previous
  • CARLOS MENCIA

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 19

    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • KEVIN FARLEY

    Thursday, Apr 24 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DAVE ATTELL

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 25 - Apr 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • WTF PRESENTS AMIR K

    Wednesday, Apr 30 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $5.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JEFF ROSS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 02 - May 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ERIK GRIFFIN

    May 09 - May 11

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next