Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • PABLO FRANCISCO ( Special Event ) May 27 - May 29
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Fans worldwide flock to Pablo Francisco’s shows to experience some of the funniest off the wall comedy ever unleashed. Pablo hits his mark every time weaving together his one of a... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Follow Us On Twitter!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets)
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA CLICK HERE!!! Click on the link above and follow The Brea Improv on Twitter for your change on fun contests, special announcements, online promotions & chances to win fun prizes!... Read More
    Select Show:
    Signup

  • MEMORIAL DAY TRIBUTE COMEDY SHOW WITH RICHARD BARBA
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Tuesday May 31st Brea Improv along with Richard Barba brings you Memorial Day Tribute Comedy Show. this shows proceeds with go directly to our disabled Veterans.Nothing was spared when ... Read More Show: Tue, May 31, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • DAN LEVY
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA After enrolling in Emerson College in Boston, Dan began performing at open mics and other strange venues—where people were more focused on their beer than what the wannabe comics ... Read More Show: Wed, June 01, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • BRAD WILLIAMS Jun 2 - Jun 4
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Brad Williams has become on of the funniest, most in demand comedians working today. A California native, Brad started doing stand-up at age 19 and has been touring ever since. He h... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 22 Sun   May 23 Mon   May 24 Tue   May 25 Wed   May 26 Thu   May 27 Fri PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 9:45 PM SOLD OUT May 28 Sat PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 29 Sun PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 30 Mon Follow Us On Twitter!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT May 31 Tue MEMORIAL DAY TRIBUTE COMEDY SHOW WITH RICHARD BARBA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Wed DAN LEVY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 02 Thu BRAD WILLIAMS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Fri BRAD WILLIAMS 7:30 PM Get Tickets BRAD WILLIAMS 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Sat BRAD WILLIAMS 7:00 PM SOLD OUT BRAD WILLIAMS 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 05 Sun JOE ROGAN (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT JOE ROGAN (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets Jun 06 Mon Follow Us On Instagram!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Jun 07 Tue CORY AND CHAD INVADE THE OC 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 08 Wed RICKY RICK 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 09 Thu CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 10 Fri CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 11 Sat CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 12 Sun SCOTT MARTIN AND FRIENDS 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 13 Mon Like Us On Facebook!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Jun 14 Tue FULL THROTTLE COMEDY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 15 Wed EDWIN SAN JUAN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 16 Thu EDWIN SAN JUAN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 17 Fri DL HUGHLEY (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets DL HUGHLEY (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 18 Sat DL HUGHLEY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DL HUGHLEY (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Jun 19 Sun DL HUGHLEY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 20 Mon   Jun 21 Tue MOMO RODRIGUEZ AS SEEN ON THE CARLOS MENCIA TOUR & LATINO 101 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 22 Wed EVAN CASSIDY PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 23 Thu BROKEN LIZARD'S: STEVE LEMME & KEVIN HEFFERNAN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 24 Fri BROKEN LIZARD'S: STEVE LEMME & KEVIN HEFFERNAN 7:30 PM Get Tickets BROKEN LIZARD'S: STEVE LEMME & KEVIN HEFFERNAN 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 25 Sat BROKEN LIZARD'S: STEVE LEMME & KEVIN HEFFERNAN 7:00 PM Get Tickets BROKEN LIZARD'S: STEVE LEMME & KEVIN HEFFERNAN 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 26 Sun La Habra HS Football Fundraiser 2:00 PM Get Tickets BRIAN MONARCH 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 27 Mon Follow Us On Twitter!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Jun 28 Tue RALPH FIGUEROA AND JAMES PONCE PRESENT 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 29 Wed SEBASTIAN CETINA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 30 Thu DAVID ALAN GRIER- From "In Living Color" & "The Carmichael Show" (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 01 Fri DAVID ALAN GRIER- From "In Living Color" & "The Carmichael Show" (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets DAVID ALAN GRIER- From "In Living Color" & "The Carmichael Show" (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 02 Sat DAVID ALAN GRIER- From "In Living Color" & "The Carmichael Show" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DAVID ALAN GRIER- From "In Living Color" & "The Carmichael Show" (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Previous
  • PABLO FRANCISCO

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 27 - May 29

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BRAD WILLIAMS

    Jun 02 - Jun 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHRISTOPHER TITUS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jun 09 - Jun 11

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DL HUGHLEY

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jun 17 - Jun 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DAVID ALAN GRIER- From "In Living Color" & "The Carmichael Show"

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jun 30 - Jul 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List