Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • BRAD WILLIAMS ( Special Event ) Mar 6 - Mar 7
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Brad Williams possesses something that everyone can agree is funny: a disability. Brad is a dwarf. He has appeared on numerous TV shows including Mind Of Mencia, Live at Gotham, the Ton... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • BRIAN SCOLARO
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Brian Scolaro is an actor, writer, and stand-up comedian. He is most known for being Doug on TBS's "SULLIVAN AND SON", Stuart on FOX's "STACKED", and Gordo... Read More Show: Sun, March 08, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • FULL THROTTLE COMEDY WITH MICHAEL QUU
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Born and raised on Long Island, Michael Quu(pronounced Q), started his comedy career in New York City. Michael honed his skills at clubs and open mics winning several local comedy conte... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • ADEE MCCOVY
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Adrian "Adee" McCovy is an American comedian, actor, producer and host. He was born and raised in South Central Los Angeles in the city of Watts, California at the Nickerson Gardens.  H... Read More Show: Wed, March 11, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • ARI SHAFFIR Mar 12 - Mar 15
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Standup comedian and actor Ari Shaffir describes his comedy as a puppet show, but way filthier and without the puppets. He was a featured standup on the HBO comedy series Down and Dirty... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 01 Sun   Mar 02 Mon   Mar 03 Tue   Mar 04 Wed   Mar 05 Thu   Mar 06 Fri BRAD WILLIAMS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets BRAD WILLIAMS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 07 Sat BRAD WILLIAMS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets BRAD WILLIAMS (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Mar 08 Sun BRIAN SCOLARO 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 09 Mon   Mar 10 Tue FULL THROTTLE COMEDY WITH MICHAEL QUU 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 11 Wed ADEE MCCOVY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 12 Thu ARI SHAFFIR 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 13 Fri ARI SHAFFIR 7:30 PM Get Tickets ARI SHAFFIR 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 14 Sat ARI SHAFFIR 7:00 PM Get Tickets ARI SHAFFIR 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Mar 15 Sun ARI SHAFFIR 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 16 Mon   Mar 17 Tue HUMP DAY EVE PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 18 Wed JONNY LOQUASTO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 19 Thu CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 20 Fri CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 21 Sat CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Mar 22 Sun CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 23 Mon   Mar 24 Tue SEBASTIAN CETINA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 25 Wed KEVIN FARLEY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 26 Thu BRIAN MONARCH PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 27 Fri JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JAY MOHR (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 28 Sat JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JAY MOHR (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Mar 29 Sun JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 30 Mon   Mar 31 Tue MIKE CANOS COMEDY PARTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 01 Wed COMEDY DADS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 02 Thu EDWIN SAN JUAN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 03 Fri EDWIN SAN JUAN 7:30 PM Get Tickets EDWIN SAN JUAN 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 04 Sat EDWIN SAN JUAN 7:00 PM Get Tickets EDWIN SAN JUAN 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 05 Sun   Apr 06 Mon   Apr 07 Tue SARAH COLONNA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 08 Wed CHAD AND CORY INVADE THE OC 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 09 Thu JEFF GARCIA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 10 Fri JEFF GARCIA 7:30 PM Get Tickets JEFF GARCIA 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 11 Sat JAY & SILENT BOB GET OLD (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets AN EVENING WITH KEVIN SMITH Q&A (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Previous
  • BRAD WILLIAMS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Mar 06 - Mar 07

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ARI SHAFFIR

    Mar 12 - Mar 15

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CARLOS MENCIA

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Mar 19 - Mar 22

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $28.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JAY MOHR

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Mar 27 - Mar 29

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV