Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • JONNY LOQUASTO
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Jonny is a former fat kid from Pennsylvania. Now he's terrified by most things as an adult. He also has a Masters Degree in Physical Therapy. He only watches Professional Wrestling &... Read More Show: Wed, July 29, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • KVON
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Show: Thu, July 30, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • MIKE EPPS ( Special Event ) Jul 31 - Aug 2
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Mike Epps is generating an extraordinary amount of buzz among his peers for being not only one of the funniest comic actors in town, but also for his burgeoning dramatic talent. Mi... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • G THANG
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Comedian/Actor Gary “Gthang” Johnson has been delivering comic styling straight out of St. Louis since before the turn of the millennium. Gary has developed a loyal fan base... Read More Show: Tue, August 04, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • COLIN KANE
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA If you like dirty comedy, Colin Kane’s your man. An insult comic that acknowledges the line and leaps over it, Kane is best known for his in-your-face delivery and off... Read More Show: Wed, August 05, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 26 Sun   Jul 27 Mon   Jul 28 Tue   Jul 29 Wed JONNY LOQUASTO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Thu KVON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Fri MIKE EPPS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets MIKE EPPS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Sat MIKE EPPS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MIKE EPPS (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 02 Sun MIKE EPPS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 03 Mon   Aug 04 Tue G THANG 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Wed COLIN KANE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Thu VINCE ROYALE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Fri CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Sat CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 09 Sun LA SERNA HIGH SCHOOL CHEER AND SONG FUNDRAISER 2:00 PM Get Tickets CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 10 Mon   Aug 11 Tue FULL THROTTLE COMEDY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 12 Wed   Aug 13 Thu JON LOVITZ (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 14 Fri JON LOVITZ (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets GEORGE PEREZ 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Sat JON LOVITZ (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JON LOVITZ (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets GEORGE PEREZ 11:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 16 Sun LAUGHFEST FAMILY COMEDY SHOW FOR ALL AGES 1:00 PM Get Tickets GEORGE PEREZ 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 17 Mon   Aug 18 Tue HUMP DAY EVE FEATURING 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 19 Wed FRANCISCO RAMOS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 20 Thu FELIPE ESPARZA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 21 Fri FELIPE ESPARZA (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets FELIPE ESPARZA (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Sat FELIPE ESPARZA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets FELIPE ESPARZA (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 23 Sun FELIPE ESPARZA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 24 Mon   Aug 25 Tue RICHARD BARBA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 26 Wed THREEZUS COMEDY TOUR 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Thu CHRIS D'ELIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Fri CHRIS D'ELIA (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CHRIS D'ELIA (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Sat CHRIS D'ELIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CHRIS D'ELIA (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Previous
  • MIKE EPPS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 31 - Aug 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CRAIG ROBINSON

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 07 - Aug 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JON LOVITZ

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 13 - Aug 15

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • FELIPE ESPARZA

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 20 - Aug 23

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List