Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Upcoming Shows

  • NICK GUERRA
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA With just under a few years into stand up, Nick Guerra has won over crowds from all walks of life. Whether it is performing from clubs to colleges to any place with a stage, Nick has sh... Read More Show: Sun, January 25, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • COMEDY DADS
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Joe has been performing since the age of 16 at every theme park throughout Southern California...Yes, even Legoland. Joe traded in the theme park life for the comedy stage in 2005 and h... Read More Show: Tue, January 27, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • MARTIN MORENO'S SHOW
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Martin Moreno's comedy career didn't begin until he was in his early 30's and by that time he had a freakishly funny point of view of his life. His two failed marriages gave him an alte... Read More Show: Wed, January 28, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • RALPHIE MAY ( Special Event ) Jan 29 - Jan 31
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Voted one of Variety’s “10 Comics to Watch,” Ralphie May has released, a record-setting, four one- hour comedy specials and will be releasing two more this year, proving that his relata... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • HELL IN HIGH HEELS
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Show: Tue, February 03, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Dec 28 Sun   Dec 29 Mon   Dec 30 Tue   Dec 31 Wed   Jan 01 Thu   Jan 02 Fri   Jan 03 Sat  
Jan 04 Sun   Jan 05 Mon   Jan 06 Tue   Jan 07 Wed   Jan 08 Thu   Jan 09 Fri   Jan 10 Sat  
Jan 11 Sun   Jan 12 Mon   Jan 13 Tue   Jan 14 Wed   Jan 15 Thu   Jan 16 Fri   Jan 17 Sat  
Jan 18 Sun   Jan 19 Mon   Jan 20 Tue   Jan 21 Wed   Jan 22 Thu   Jan 23 Fri   Jan 24 Sat  
Jan 25 Sun NICK GUERRA 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jan 26 Mon   Jan 27 Tue COMEDY DADS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jan 28 Wed MARTIN MORENO'S SHOW 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jan 29 Thu RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jan 30 Fri RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jan 31 Sat RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
  • RALPHIE MAY

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jan 29 - Jan 31

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV