Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Upcoming Shows

  • JO KOY ( Special Event ) Oct 24 - Oct 26
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA From filling sold–out clubs across the nation, to appearing weekly as a regular on Chelsea Lately, Jo Koy has come a long way from his modest beginnings at a Las Vegas coffee hous... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • MIKE CANO
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Show Description: Mike Cano has quickly risen through the comedy ranks to become a favorite at comedy clubs and colleges across the country. He's performed and opened for some of th... Read More Show: Sun, October 26, 2014 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • LAUGH A TONICS W/ KEITH REZA
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Comic brat Keith Reza was born in Texas. After moving with his mother to California when he was two, Keith always wanted to be in show business.When Keith was 13, he was diagnoised with... Read More Show: Tue, October 28, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • HUMP DAY EVE WITH GRANT COTTER
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Grant Cotter is a stand-up comedian, writer and host from San Diego, CA. A staple in the LA comedy scene, Grant is a three-time winner of The Laugh Factory's Fresh Faces competition.... Read More Show: Tue, October 28, 2014 10:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • BRUCE JINGLES
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA A steady fixture in the Southern California comedy scene, Bruce Jingles was born to be a showman. His comedic brand blends just the right amount of wit, impersonation, and essential ti... Read More Show: Wed, October 29, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 28 Sun   Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue   Oct 01 Wed   Oct 02 Thu   Oct 03 Fri   Oct 04 Sat  
Oct 05 Sun   Oct 06 Mon   Oct 07 Tue   Oct 08 Wed   Oct 09 Thu   Oct 10 Fri   Oct 11 Sat  
Oct 12 Sun   Oct 13 Mon   Oct 14 Tue   Oct 15 Wed   Oct 16 Thu   Oct 17 Fri   Oct 18 Sat  
Oct 19 Sun   Oct 20 Mon   Oct 21 Tue   Oct 22 Wed   Oct 23 Thu   Oct 24 Fri JO KOY (Special Event) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT JO KOY (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 25 Sat JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT JO KOY (Special Event) 9:30 PM SOLD OUT
Oct 26 Sun MIKE CANO 7:00 PM SOLD OUT JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 27 Mon   Oct 28 Tue LAUGH A TONICS W/ KEITH REZA 8:00 PM Get Tickets HUMP DAY EVE WITH GRANT COTTER 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 29 Wed BRUCE JINGLES 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 30 Thu STEVE BYRNE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 31 Fri STEVE BYRNE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 01 Sat STEVE BYRNE 7:00 PM Get Tickets STEVE BYRNE 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Previous
  • JO KOY

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 24 - Oct 26

    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • STEVE BYRNE

    Oct 30 - Nov 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JEFF GARCIA

    Nov 06 - Nov 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ARIES SPEARS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 13 - Nov 16

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV