Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • MIKE EPPS- From The Hit Movie "NEXT FRIDAY" ( Special Event ) Jul 30 - Jul 31
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Mike Epps is generating an extraordinary amount of buzz among his peers for being not only one of the funniest comic actors in town, but also for his burgeoning dramatic talent. Mi... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • HODGETWINS NO FILTER TOUR ( Special Event ) Aug 1 - Aug 2
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA The Hodgetwins are taking the show on the road! For years, you have watched them on their various YouTube channels and laughed until your stomachs were in knots. Just imagine that same ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • MIKE CANO
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA You could say that Mike Cano has been entertaining his whole life. As a young child, Mike would dress up and put on “shows” for family and friends. He always had something w... Read More Show: Wed, August 03, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • STEVE O- From "JACKASS" ( Special Event ) Aug 4 - Aug 7
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Steve-O (a.k.a. Stephen Glover) is a household name and it all started when he began producing homemade videos of dangerous stunts mixed with comical behavior. Steve-O graduated from Ri... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • YOUTUBE STAR- "MOMO" PLAYS FIFA '16 with Q & A ( Special Event )
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Come hang out with Momo for an incredible live performance of what he does best on his channel! He will be playing Fifa 16/Pes 16, making jokes, compete and interacting with the audienc... Read More Show: Sat, August 06, 2016 2:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 24 Sun   Jul 25 Mon   Jul 26 Tue   Jul 27 Wed   Jul 28 Thu   Jul 29 Fri   Jul 30 Sat MIKE EPPS- From The Hit Movie "NEXT FRIDAY" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MIKE EPPS- From The Hit Movie "NEXT FRIDAY" (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 31 Sun MIKE EPPS- From The Hit Movie "NEXT FRIDAY" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Mon HODGETWINS NO FILTER TOUR (Special Event) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Aug 02 Tue HODGETWINS NO FILTER TOUR (Special Event) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Aug 03 Wed MIKE CANO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 04 Thu STEVE O- From "JACKASS" (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Fri STEVE O- From "JACKASS" (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets STEVE O- From "JACKASS" (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Sat YOUTUBE STAR- "MOMO" PLAYS FIFA '16 with Q & A (Special Event) 2:00 PM Get Tickets STEVE O- From "JACKASS" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets STEVE O- From "JACKASS" (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 07 Sun LAUGHFEST FAMILY COMEDY SHOW FOR ALL AGES - Featuring ANTHONY THE MAGIC 1:15 PM Get Tickets STEVE O- From "JACKASS" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Mon   Aug 09 Tue FULL THROTTLE COMEDY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 10 Wed JEN MURPHY & BRIAN SWINEHEART 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 11 Thu SHAWN WAYANS- From "Scary Movie" & "White Chicks" (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 12 Fri SHAWN WAYANS- From "Scary Movie" & "White Chicks" (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets SHAWN WAYANS- From "Scary Movie" & "White Chicks" (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 13 Sat SHAWN WAYANS- From "Scary Movie" & "White Chicks" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets SHAWN WAYANS- From "Scary Movie" & "White Chicks" (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 14 Sun SHAWN WAYANS- From "Scary Movie" & "White Chicks" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Mon Like Us On Facebook!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Aug 16 Tue COMEDY AND COCKTAILS WITH BILL DEVLIN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 17 Wed COMEDIANS FROM #FLUFFY BREAKS EVEN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 18 Thu CHRIS PORTER- Winner of "Last Comic Standing" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 19 Fri CHRIS PORTER- Winner of "Last Comic Standing" 7:30 PM Get Tickets CHRIS PORTER- Winner of "Last Comic Standing" 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 20 Sat CHRIS PORTER- Winner of "Last Comic Standing" 7:00 PM Get Tickets CHRIS PORTER- Winner of "Last Comic Standing" 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 21 Sun CHRIS PORTER- Winner of "Last Comic Standing" 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Mon   Aug 23 Tue TONS OF ANARCHY W/ RICHARD BARBA, MOMO RODRIGUEZ, AND DON HEFTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 24 Wed PRIVATE EVENT 6:00 PM SOLD OUT Aug 25 Thu ROCKY LAPORTE- From "Last Comic Standing" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 26 Fri ROCKY LAPORTE- From "Last Comic Standing" 7:30 PM Get Tickets ROCKY LAPORTE- From "Last Comic Standing" 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Sat ROCKY LAPORTE- From "Last Comic Standing" 7:00 PM Get Tickets ROCKY LAPORTE- From "Last Comic Standing" 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 28 Sun ROCKY LAPORTE- From "Last Comic Standing" 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Mon Follow Us On Twitter!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT I AM COMEDY NIGHT 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 30 Tue SEBASTIAN CETINA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 31 Wed RICKY RICK 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Thu FELIPE ESPARZA- From "Last Comic Standing" (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Fri FELIPE ESPARZA- From "Last Comic Standing" (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets FELIPE ESPARZA- From "Last Comic Standing" (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Sat FELIPE ESPARZA- From "Last Comic Standing" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets FELIPE ESPARZA- From "Last Comic Standing" (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Previous
  • MIKE EPPS- From The Hit Movie "NEXT FRIDAY"

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 30 - Jul 31

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • STEVE O- From "JACKASS"

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 04 - Aug 07

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • SHAWN WAYANS- From "Scary Movie" & "White Chicks"

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 11 - Aug 14

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHRIS PORTER- Winner of "Last Comic Standing"

    Aug 18 - Aug 21

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ROCKY LAPORTE- From "Last Comic Standing"

    Aug 25 - Aug 28

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • FELIPE ESPARZA- From "Last Comic Standing"

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 01 - Sep 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ALONZO BODDEN- Winner of Last Comic Standing

    Sep 08 - Sep 11

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next
Join Our Mailing List