Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • RICK GUTIERREZ Jul 3 - Jul 5
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Latino comedian Rick Gutierrez has been cracking up audiences across the country with his throwback takes on traditional family values and outlook on marriage for years, but it's ab... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • THE GOOD THE BAD AND THE FUNNY W/ AURELIO BOCANEGRA
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Aurelio Miguel Bocanegra was born and raised in Los Angeles, CA to a Mexican-American single mother of two. Ever since this two time US Air Force veteran with the big name decided to pi... Read More Show: Tue, July 07, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JAKE AND AMIR'S PODCAST
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Show: Wed, July 08, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • F' CANCER FEATURING "JAY MOHR" AND CHRISTOPHER TITUS ( Special Event )
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Comedian, actor, radio host and best selling author, Jay Mohr has been performing stand-up comedy since he was sixteen years old. With a career that has spanned over three decades, Jay ... Read More Show: Thu, July 09, 2015 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • PAULY SHORE ( Special Event ) Jul 10 - Jul 11
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Born into a life of comedy, Pauly Shore is seared into the public consciousness for his attention-grabbing comedic talents, and his meteoric rise to notoriety in the 1990’s with s... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 28 Sun   Jun 29 Mon   Jun 30 Tue   Jul 01 Wed   Jul 02 Thu   Jul 03 Fri RICK GUTIERREZ 7:30 PM Get Tickets RICK GUTIERREZ 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 04 Sat  
Jul 05 Sun Laff Pass (Brea) 12:00 AM Get Tickets RICK GUTIERREZ 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 06 Mon Laff Pass (Brea) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Jul 07 Tue Laff Pass (Brea) 12:00 AM Get Tickets THE GOOD THE BAD AND THE FUNNY W/ AURELIO BOCANEGRA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 08 Wed Laff Pass (Brea) 12:00 AM Get Tickets JAKE AND AMIR'S PODCAST 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Thu Laff Pass (Brea) 12:00 AM Get Tickets F' CANCER FEATURING "JAY MOHR" AND CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 10 Fri Laff Pass (Brea) 12:00 AM Get Tickets PAULY SHORE (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets PAULY SHORE (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 11 Sat Laff Pass (Brea) 12:00 AM Get Tickets PAULY SHORE (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets PAULY SHORE (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 12 Sun SKIPPER STAND UP 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 13 Mon   Jul 14 Tue ELI NICOLAS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 15 Wed FREEZE LUV 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Thu ILIZA SHLESINGER 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 17 Fri ILIZA SHLESINGER 7:30 PM Get Tickets ILIZA SHLESINGER 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 18 Sat ILIZA SHLESINGER 7:00 PM Get Tickets ILIZA SHLESINGER 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 19 Sun ORANGE COUNTY HOUSEWIVES (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 20 Mon   Jul 21 Tue FULL THROTTLE COMEDY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 22 Wed FLIP SCHULTZ 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Thu PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 24 Fri PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Sat PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 26 Sun PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 27 Mon   Jul 28 Tue SEBASTIAN CETINA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Wed JONNY LOQUASTO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Thu KVON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Fri MIKE EPPS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets MIKE EPPS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Sat MIKE EPPS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MIKE EPPS (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 02 Sun MIKE EPPS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 03 Mon   Aug 04 Tue G THANG 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Wed COLIN KANE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Thu VINCE ROYALE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Fri CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Sat CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Previous
  • RICK GUTIERREZ

    Jul 03 - Jul 05

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • PAULY SHORE

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 10 - Jul 11

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ILIZA SHLESINGER

    Jul 16 - Jul 18

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List