Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • Follow Us On Twitter!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets)
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA CLICK HERE!!! Click on the link above and follow The Brea Improv on Twitter for your change on fun contests, special announcements, online promotions & chances to win fun prizes!... Read More
    Select Show:
    Signup

  • ELI NICOLAS
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Eli Nicolas is one of the fastest rising stars in the LA comedy scene, captivating audiences with his original style and cleverly woven material. Born in Thailand, and raised in Cerrito... Read More Show: Tue, September 27, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • BRIAN SCOLARO
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Brooklyn born brian scolaro is an actor and stand-up comedian. He is most known for his half hour comedy central special “Comedy Central Presents: Brian Scolaro”, as Doug on... Read More Show: Wed, September 28, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JON LOVITZ- From "Saturday Night Live" ( Special Event ) Sep 29 - Oct 1
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA For the last twenty years, Jon Lovitz has been one of the best known comedians in the universe…well, according to his cats. For the first ten years of his career, he did pla... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • GEORGE PEREZ & BRIAN REDBAN Sep 29 - Sep 30
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA The new and exciting face of comedy is George Perez. Growing up in the mean streets of Orange County, George knew he was destined to make people laugh since the early age of 13 years ol... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 25 Sun   Sep 26 Mon Follow Us On Twitter!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Sep 27 Tue ELI NICOLAS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 28 Wed BRIAN SCOLARO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 29 Thu JON LOVITZ- From "Saturday Night Live" (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets GEORGE PEREZ & BRIAN REDBAN 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 30 Fri JON LOVITZ- From "Saturday Night Live" (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets GEORGE PEREZ & BRIAN REDBAN 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Sat JON LOVITZ- From "Saturday Night Live" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JON LOVITZ- From "Saturday Night Live" (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 02 Sun SEBASTIAN CETINA 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Mon Follow Us On Instagram!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Oct 04 Tue Scott Martin and Friends 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 05 Wed RICKY RICK 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 06 Thu VINCE ROYALE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 07 Fri JERROD CARMICHAEL- From The Hit NBC Show "THE CARMICHAEL SHOW" 7:30 PM Get Tickets JERROD CARMICHAEL- From The Hit NBC Show "THE CARMICHAEL SHOW" 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 08 Sat JERROD CARMICHAEL- From The Hit NBC Show "THE CARMICHAEL SHOW" 7:00 PM Get Tickets JERROD CARMICHAEL- From The Hit NBC Show "THE CARMICHAEL SHOW" 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 09 Sun LA SERNA HIGH CHEER AND SONG FUNDRAISER 1:00 PM Get Tickets JERROD CARMICHAEL- From The Hit NBC Show "THE CARMICHAEL SHOW" 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 10 Mon   Oct 11 Tue DARREN CARTER- "THE PARTY STARTER" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 12 Wed MATT COLE'S BIRTHDAY BASH 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 13 Thu BRUCE JINGLES 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 14 Fri JO KOY (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 15 Sat JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Oct 16 Sun LA MIRADA HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL BOOSTERS FUNDRAISER 1:00 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 17 Mon Like Us On Facebook!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Oct 18 Tue K-Von Birthday Bash 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 19 Wed Jonny Loquasto 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 20 Thu BRIAN MONARCH 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 21 Fri JO KOY (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 22 Sat JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Oct 23 Sun JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 24 Mon Follow Us On Twitter!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Oct 25 Tue ROBERT ZAPATA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 26 Wed BRYAN CALLEN AND BRENDAN SCHAUB-FIGHTER AND THE KID PODCAST (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 27 Thu RICK GUTIERREZ- From Gabriel Iglesias' "Stand Up Revolution" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 28 Fri RICK GUTIERREZ- From Gabriel Iglesias' "Stand Up Revolution" 7:30 PM Get Tickets RICK GUTIERREZ- From Gabriel Iglesias' "Stand Up Revolution" 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 29 Sat RICK GUTIERREZ- From Gabriel Iglesias' "Stand Up Revolution" 7:00 PM Get Tickets RICK GUTIERREZ- From Gabriel Iglesias' "Stand Up Revolution" 9:15 PM Get Tickets
  • JON LOVITZ- From "Saturday Night Live"

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 29 - Oct 01

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List