Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Upcoming Shows

  • ELI NICOLAS PRESENTS JOKETOBER FEST
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Tony Baker is making a lot of noise on the Hollywood Comedy Scene. In a short time he has made his presence felt at all the major comedy clubs in the LA area. He hails from Chicago an... Read More Show: Tue, October 21, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • HUMP DAY EVE WITH DWAYNE PERKINS
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Brooklyn Native, Dwayne Perkins is a young vet in the Comedy game. With appearances on Late Night with Conan O’Brien, The Late Late Show, and Premium Blend, Dwayne has earned a sp... Read More Show: Tue, October 21, 2014 10:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • LOCAL LAUGHS BREA
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA This is Local Laughs. A show featuring the plentiful local comedy talent. There's a lot of funny people livin' around here... HA! HA! HA! Catch a rising star. See the next b... Read More Show: Wed, October 22, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JO KOY ( Special Event ) Oct 23 - Oct 25
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA From filling sold–out clubs across the nation, to appearing weekly as a regular on Chelsea Lately, Jo Koy has come a long way from his modest beginnings at a Las Vegas coffee hous... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • MIKE CANO
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Show Description: Mike Cano has quickly risen through the comedy ranks to become a favorite at comedy clubs and colleges across the country. He's performed and opened for some of th... Read More Show: Sun, October 26, 2014 7:00 PM Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 28 Sun   Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue   Oct 01 Wed   Oct 02 Thu   Oct 03 Fri   Oct 04 Sat  
Oct 05 Sun   Oct 06 Mon   Oct 07 Tue   Oct 08 Wed   Oct 09 Thu   Oct 10 Fri   Oct 11 Sat  
Oct 12 Sun   Oct 13 Mon   Oct 14 Tue   Oct 15 Wed   Oct 16 Thu   Oct 17 Fri   Oct 18 Sat  
Oct 19 Sun   Oct 20 Mon   Oct 21 Tue ELI NICOLAS PRESENTS JOKETOBER FEST 8:00 PM Get Tickets HUMP DAY EVE WITH DWAYNE PERKINS 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 22 Wed LOCAL LAUGHS BREA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 23 Thu JO KOY (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 24 Fri JO KOY (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 25 Sat JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Oct 26 Sun MIKE CANO 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 27 Mon   Oct 28 Tue LAUGH A TONICS W/ KEITH REZA 8:00 PM Get Tickets HUMP DAY EVE WITH GRANT COTTER 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 29 Wed BRUCE JINGLES 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 30 Thu STEVE BYRNE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 31 Fri STEVE BYRNE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 01 Sat STEVE BYRNE 7:00 PM Get Tickets STEVE BYRNE 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Previous
  • JO KOY

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 23 - Oct 25

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $65.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • STEVE BYRNE

    Oct 30 - Nov 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JEFF GARCIA

    Nov 06 - Nov 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV