Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • F* IT I'M DOWN with JERRY GARCIA
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Jerry Garcia is considered to be one of the fastest rising young Latino Comics in Los Angeles and quiet possibly the entire Latino Comic genre. Jerry has stormed his way into the Nation... Read More Show: Tue, May 03, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • EDDIE JARVIS
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Eddie Jarvis is a Los Angeles based stand-up comedian originally from Riverside, Ca ( insert joke here). Eddie appeared on the first season of "Last Comic Standing". And perf... Read More Show: Wed, May 04, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • ROBERT ZAPATA
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA He started his career at the Ha Ha Comedy Club located in North Hollywood, California and performed with Dane Cook, Paul Rodriguez, Jon Lovitz, and Arie Spearsat the Laugh Factory and A... Read More Show: Thu, May 05, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • CRISTELA ALONZO- From The Hit Network Show "CRISTELA" and ABC's "THE VIEW" May 6 - May 8
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Cristela Alonzo is the cocreator, coexecutive producer and star of the ABC sitcom, “Cristela,” an achievement which caps a whirlwind year. Cristela rose to fame in the world... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • MOTHER'S DAY MIMOSA BRUNCH & SHOW WITH DEBI GUTIERREZ ( Special Event )
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA MOTHER’S DAY THE RIGHT WAY… DRINKS, LAUGHS AND FOOD SHE DIDN’T COOK! Join us for a hilarious Mother's Day performance with Debi Gutierrez at the Brea Improv! ... Read More Show: Sun, May 08, 2016 1:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 01 Sun   May 02 Mon   May 03 Tue F* IT I'M DOWN with JERRY GARCIA 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 04 Wed EDDIE JARVIS 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 05 Thu ROBERT ZAPATA 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 06 Fri CRISTELA ALONZO- From The Hit Network Show "CRISTELA" and ABC's "THE VIEW" 7:30 PM Get Tickets CRISTELA ALONZO- From The Hit Network Show "CRISTELA" and ABC's "THE VIEW" 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 07 Sat CRISTELA ALONZO- From The Hit Network Show "CRISTELA" and ABC's "THE VIEW" 7:00 PM Get Tickets CRISTELA ALONZO- From The Hit Network Show "CRISTELA" and ABC's "THE VIEW" 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 08 Sun MOTHER'S DAY MIMOSA BRUNCH & SHOW WITH DEBI GUTIERREZ (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets CRISTELA ALONZO- From The Hit Network Show "CRISTELA" and ABC's "THE VIEW" 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 09 Mon Follow Us On Instagram!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT May 10 Tue FULL THROTTLE COMEDY 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 11 Wed JOHNNIE FLOWERS AND FRIENDS 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 12 Thu DJ COOCH 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 13 Fri BERT KREISCHER 7:30 PM Get Tickets BERT KREISCHER 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 14 Sat BERT KREISCHER 7:00 PM Get Tickets BERT KREISCHER 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 15 Sun LAUGHFEST FAMILY COMEDY SHOW FOR ALL AGES 1:15 PM Get Tickets BERT KREISCHER 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 16 Mon Like Us On Facebook!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT May 17 Tue IAN BAGG 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 18 Wed RIVEST DUNLAP & FRIENDS 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 19 Thu ERIK GRIFFIN- From Comedy Central's "WORKAHOLICS" 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 20 Fri ERIK GRIFFIN- From Comedy Central's "WORKAHOLICS" 7:30 PM Get Tickets ERIK GRIFFIN- From Comedy Central's "WORKAHOLICS" 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 21 Sat ERIK GRIFFIN- From Comedy Central's "WORKAHOLICS" 7:00 PM Get Tickets ERIK GRIFFIN- From Comedy Central's "WORKAHOLICS" 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 22 Sun ERIK GRIFFIN- From Comedy Central's "WORKAHOLICS" 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 23 Mon   May 24 Tue MONTY FRANKLIN HEADLINES 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 25 Wed WHISKEY TANGO FOXTROT WITH PATRICK FOWLER AND KENNY KLEIN 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 26 Thu PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 27 Fri PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 28 Sat PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 29 Sun PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 30 Mon Follow Us On Twitter!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT May 31 Tue MEMORIAL DAY TRIBUTE COMEDY SHOW WITH RICHARD BARBA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Wed DAN LEVY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 02 Thu BRAD WILLIAMS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Fri BRAD WILLIAMS 7:30 PM Get Tickets BRAD WILLIAMS 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Sat BRAD WILLIAMS 7:00 PM Get Tickets BRAD WILLIAMS 9:15 PM Get Tickets
  • CRISTELA ALONZO- From The Hit Network Show "CRISTELA" and ABC's "THE VIEW"

    May 06 - May 08

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Join Our Mailing List