Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Upcoming Shows

  • KENNY KLEIN
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Kenny Klein knew since the moment be could talk that he wanted to make people laugh. He began his career in stand-up at the young age of 17. Known for his cerebral comedy style, Klein h... Read More Show: Wed, July 30, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • BRIAN POSEHN Jul 31 - Aug 2
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Comedian/actor/writer Brian Posehn is currently on Comedy Central's popular show, "The Sarah Silverman Program" and has recently been seen on tour as one of the original membe... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • THE FUNNIEST HOUSEWIVES OF ORANGE COUNTY ( Special Event )
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Joan Rivers herself selected producer Cindy Burns as the "next breakout star". Cindy has pulled together the best and the brightest in this all headliner cast of hilarious wom... Read More Show: Sun, August 03, 2014 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • PUNCHLINE PARTY
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Show: Tue, August 05, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • HUMP DAY EVE WITH EVAN CASSIDY
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 29 Sun   Jun 30 Mon   Jul 01 Tue   Jul 02 Wed   Jul 03 Thu   Jul 04 Fri   Jul 05 Sat  
Jul 06 Sun   Jul 07 Mon   Jul 08 Tue   Jul 09 Wed   Jul 10 Thu   Jul 11 Fri   Jul 12 Sat  
Jul 13 Sun   Jul 14 Mon   Jul 15 Tue   Jul 16 Wed   Jul 17 Thu   Jul 18 Fri   Jul 19 Sat  
Jul 20 Sun   Jul 21 Mon   Jul 22 Tue   Jul 23 Wed   Jul 24 Thu   Jul 25 Fri   Jul 26 Sat  
Jul 27 Sun   Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue   Jul 30 Wed KENNY KLEIN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Thu BRIAN POSEHN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Fri BRIAN POSEHN 8:00 PM Get Tickets BRIAN POSEHN 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Sat BRIAN POSEHN 7:00 PM Get Tickets BRIAN POSEHN 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Previous
  • BRIAN POSEHN

    Jul 31 - Aug 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CORY AND CHAD INVADE THE O.C.

    Wednesday, Aug 06 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • PABLO FRANCISCO

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 07 - Aug 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • HARDCORE LEGEND: AN EVENING WITH MICK FOLEY

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Thursday, Aug 14 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHRIS PORTER

    Aug 15 - Aug 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • COLIN KANE

    Aug 19 - Sep 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next