Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • SEBASTIAN CETINA
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Sebastian Cetina is a uniquely gifted and talented Stand-Up Comedian, Host, Actor, Producer, and Impressionist who has proved over the last 21 years to be one of the funniest and most v... Read More Show: Wed, June 29, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • DAVID ALAN GRIER- From "In Living Color" & "The Carmichael Show" ( Special Event ) Jun 30 - Jul 3
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Countless theater, television, film and comedic endeavors have pushed David Alan Grier's career to remarkable heights. His ability to excel across all mediums and contexts is a test... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Follow Us On Instagram!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets)
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA CLICK HERE!!! Click on the link above and follow The Brea Improv on Instagram for your change on fun contests, special announcements, online promotions & chances to win fun prize... Read More
    Select Show:
    Signup

  • FULL THROTTLE COMEDY
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Born and raised on Long Island, Michael Quu(pronounced Q), started his comedy career in New York City. Michael honed his skills at clubs and open mics winning several local comedy conte... Read More Show: Tue, July 05, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • HOLIDAY HANGOVER COMEDY!
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Born and raised in Orange County, California. Patrick barely survived the rough streets of Huntington Beach, a city in which he found an amazing amount of absurdity and humor. Patrick u... Read More Show: Wed, July 06, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 26 Sun   Jun 27 Mon   Jun 28 Tue   Jun 29 Wed SEBASTIAN CETINA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 30 Thu DAVID ALAN GRIER- From "In Living Color" & "The Carmichael Show" (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 01 Fri DAVID ALAN GRIER- From "In Living Color" & "The Carmichael Show" (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets DAVID ALAN GRIER- From "In Living Color" & "The Carmichael Show" (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 02 Sat DAVID ALAN GRIER- From "In Living Color" & "The Carmichael Show" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DAVID ALAN GRIER- From "In Living Color" & "The Carmichael Show" (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 03 Sun DAVID ALAN GRIER- From "In Living Color" & "The Carmichael Show" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 04 Mon Follow Us On Instagram!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Jul 05 Tue FULL THROTTLE COMEDY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 06 Wed HOLIDAY HANGOVER COMEDY! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 07 Thu JEREMY HOTZ 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 08 Fri JEREMY HOTZ 7:30 PM Get Tickets JEREMY HOTZ 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Sat JEREMY HOTZ 7:00 PM Get Tickets JEREMY HOTZ 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 10 Sun JEREMY HOTZ 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 11 Mon   Jul 12 Tue JOKES & SPOKES with JROCK- B.A.C.A. Fundraiser 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 13 Wed FINIS HENDERSON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 14 Thu STEVE BYRNE- From The Hit TBS Show "Sullivan & Son" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 15 Fri STEVE BYRNE- From The Hit TBS Show "Sullivan & Son" 7:30 PM Get Tickets STEVE BYRNE- From The Hit TBS Show "Sullivan & Son" 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Sat STEVE BYRNE- From The Hit TBS Show "Sullivan & Son" 7:00 PM Get Tickets STEVE BYRNE- From The Hit TBS Show "Sullivan & Son" 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 17 Sun STEVE BYRNE- From The Hit TBS Show "Sullivan & Son" 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 18 Mon Like Us On Facebook!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Jul 19 Tue REFRIED COMEDY FEATURING RICHARD VILLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 20 Wed GRANT COTTER FROM MTV 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 21 Thu STEVE TREVINO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 22 Fri STEVE TREVINO 7:30 PM Get Tickets STEVE TREVINO 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Sat STEVE TREVINO 7:00 PM Get Tickets STEVE TREVINO 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 24 Sun STEVE TREVINO 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Mon Follow Us On Twitter!!! (Click For Promotions & Free Tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Jul 26 Tue BATMAN and TreLuv 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 27 Wed MEDIUM CINDY KAZA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 28 Thu BRIAN MONARCH 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Fri MIKE EPPS- From The New Hit ABC Show "UNCLE BUCK" (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets MIKE EPPS- From The New Hit ABC Show "UNCLE BUCK" (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Sat MIKE EPPS- From The New Hit ABC Show "UNCLE BUCK" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MIKE EPPS- From The New Hit ABC Show "UNCLE BUCK" (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Previous
  • DAVID ALAN GRIER- From "In Living Color" & "The Carmichael Show"

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jun 30 - Jul 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JEREMY HOTZ

    Jul 07 - Jul 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • STEVE BYRNE- From The Hit TBS Show "Sullivan & Son"

    Jul 14 - Jul 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • STEVE TREVINO

    Jul 21 - Jul 24

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MEDIUM CINDY KAZA

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Wednesday, Jul 27 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MIKE EPPS- From The New Hit ABC Show "UNCLE BUCK"

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 29 - Jul 31

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next
Join Our Mailing List