Brea, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Upcoming Shows

  • HELL IN HIGH HEELS
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Show: Tue, February 03, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • KVON
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Show: Wed, February 04, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • DJ COOCH
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE ... Read More Show: Thu, February 05, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JEFF ROSS ( Special Event ) Feb 6 - Feb 7
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Jeff Ross is an actor, writer, director, producer and comedian originally from Newark, New Jersey. He is the creator and star of "The Burn With Jeff Ross" on Comedy Central as... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • BRIAN MONARCH PRESENTS ADAM HUNTER
    Brea Improv / Brea, CA Adam Hunter is one of the hottest young stand up comedians around today. He is full of exciting energy that makes crowds go wild. He headlines all over the country, putting his heart an... Read More Show: Sun, February 08, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Feb 01 Sun   Feb 02 Mon   Feb 03 Tue HELL IN HIGH HEELS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 04 Wed KVON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 05 Thu DJ COOCH 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 06 Fri JEFF ROSS (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JEFF ROSS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 07 Sat JEFF ROSS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JEFF ROSS (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Feb 08 Sun BRIAN MONARCH PRESENTS ADAM HUNTER 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 09 Mon   Feb 10 Tue FULL THROTTLE COMEDY WITH MICHAEL QUU 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 11 Wed COMICS ON SURFARI 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 12 Thu ORNY ADAMS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 13 Fri ORNY ADAMS 8:00 PM Get Tickets ORNY ADAMS 10:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 14 Sat ORNY ADAMS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets ORNY ADAMS (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Feb 15 Sun ORNY ADAMS 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 16 Mon   Feb 17 Tue HUMP DAY EVE PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 18 Wed MARK SERRITELLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 19 Thu ELI NICOLAS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 20 Fri JESSIMAE PELUSO (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JESSIMAE PELUSO (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 21 Sat JESSIMAE PELUSO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JESSIMAE PELUSO (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Feb 22 Sun JESSIMAE PELUSO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 23 Mon   Feb 24 Tue KEITH REZA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 25 Wed JEN MURPHY AND JULIO GONZALEZ 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 26 Thu HARLAND WILLIAMS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 27 Fri HARLAND WILLIAMS 7:30 PM Get Tickets HARLAND WILLIAMS 9:45 PM Get Tickets Feb 28 Sat HARLAND WILLIAMS 7:00 PM Get Tickets HARLAND WILLIAMS 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Previous
  • ORNY ADAMS

    Feb 12 - Feb 15

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JEFF ROSS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Feb 06 - Feb 07

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JESSIMAE PELUSO

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Feb 20 - Feb 22

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • HARLAND WILLIAMS

    Feb 26 - Mar 01

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV